Additional Costs when Purchasing Property in Austria

When purchasing an apartment, buying a property, building a house or renovating an apartment, fees and additional costs arise in addition to the purchase price or renovation costs that you might not even imagine at first. 

To avoid being surprised by these additional costs in the realization of your dream home, we have compiled the most important items here. This should help you to identify the expenses as completely as possible so that you can secure the necessary financing at the right time

s REAL Quick Contact

Vienna

T: +43 (0)5 0100 - 26200

Lower Austria

T: +43 (0)5 0100 - 26233

Burgenland

T: +43 (0)5 0100 - 26428

Salzburg

T: +43 (0)5 0100 - 26270

Upper Austria

T: +43 (0)5 0100 - 26300

Tyrol

T: +43 (0)5 0100 - 26350

Carinthia

T: +43 (0)5 0100 - 30610

Styria

T: +43 (0)5 0100 - 26400

Vorarlberg

T: +43 (0)5 0100 - 26548

This site uses cookies to deliver relevant content, ease site navigation or collect information for statistical purposes. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with this notice. Please read our data protection regulations for further information.
This site uses cookies to deliver relevant content, ease site navigation or collect information for statistical purposes. By using this website you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with this notice. Please read our data protection regulations for further information.

Die Nebenkosten beim Immobilienkauf und -verkauf

Beim Hauskauf, Wohnungskauf oder Grundstückskauf, beim Hausbauen oder bei der Sanierung einer Wohnung fallen neben dem Kaufpreis oder den Sanierungskosten Gebühren und Kosten an, an die Sie im ersten Moment vielleicht gar nicht denken. 

Damit Sie beim Immobilienkauf oder der Sanierung von diesen Nebenkosten nicht überrascht werden, haben wir für Sie die wesentlichen Gebühren zusammen gestellt. Sie sollen Ihnen helfen, Ihre Ausgaben so vollständig wie möglich zu erfassen, damit Sie deren Finanzierung rechtzeitig sichern können.

Wir verwenden Cookies und Analysesoftware, um unsere Website möglichst benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten und Ihnen passende Services anzubieten. Wenn Sie fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Für Infos klicken Sie auf unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.
Wir verwenden Cookies und Analysesoftware, um unsere Website möglichst benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten und Ihnen passende Services anzubieten. Wenn Sie fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Für Infos klicken Sie auf unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.